ccg13

Lost on the IF Highway

Still Among the Living August 8, 2011

Filed under: Family,Just Life,Work/School — Lost on the IF Highway @ 6:58 PM

I only have a few minutes. M will be home soon.  I just wanted to let everyone know that I’m still alive.  He had two weeks off work and then I was sick for a week, and I’ve been working the last three weeks at my new job (see my reply to Autumn on 8/8/11). On top of all that, we had the derby over the weekend (I won a 4th place trophy – M took 5th).  And for the cherry on the cake, I’m in my last four weeks of school before I finish my BS in Business Management.  It’s just been crazy.  With M being off for two weeks, I couldn’t blog because he was always home.

There’s much more to tell, but it will have to wait. Perhaps I will have more time this week as things get back to normal.

 

Leave a Reply

